Oh! Here we go!

Okay, okay! Fine!!!   I got so much stick for writing “the longest facebook status EVER!” that I’m finally starting a blog. The reason that I haven’t so far is because I didn’t really think I had that much to say, (I can hear those of you who know me chortle at that – don’t think I can’t!). So for some of you this will be a treasure trove of valuable tips and inspirational ideas which I hope will enhance your experience as parents. For others, its a fair platform for you to scrutinize my grammar  (you know who you are S), knock yourself out!  And while we’re on the subject of grammar and punctuation, I promise you, A,  that I will try very hard to place an appropriately placed semi-colon sometime just for you (or at least many inappropriately placed ones). On that note – let’s begin.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Oh! Here we go!

  1. TOTEM says:

    Welcome to the ‘sphere! 🙂

Leave a comment